Quadrant Self Service accounts can be disabled by an Administrator. Use this function if you want to prevent a user from logging on, but do not want to delete the account. Accounts that are disabled by an administrator will not be able to log in until an Administrator re-enables the account.
Note! The user receives the same message when attempting to log in to a disabled or locked account as they would if the password was typed incorrectly.